Contact HCHS

If you have any questions regarding our academic courses or programs, you can contact us by mail, phone or e-mail (see below). If you wish to correspond with a member of the administration or faculty, those e-mail addresses are also listed below.

Huntington College of Health SciencesContact HCHS Nutrition College

117 Legacy View Way
Knoxville, TN 37918
Ph: (865) 524-8079

(800) 290-4226

Fax:  (865) 524-8339
E-Mail:  admissions@hchs.edu

 
Have a Question? Send us an email using the contact form link below.

CONTACT FORM​


Email HCHSAdministration and Staff

Arthur M. Presser, PharmD, DHPh - President
apresser@hchs.edu

Gene Bruno, MS, MHS, RH (AHG) - Provost
gbruno@hchs.edu

Robert T. Shmaeff, MPA, RPh - Chief Financial Officer
rshmaeff@hchs.edu

Jennifer Green, MS - Senior Vice President,
Administration and Academic Affairs
jgreen@hchs.edu

Denise Wood, Ed.D - Vice President of Research and Assessment
dwood@hchs.edu

Brandy Ferrara, DC, MS - Dean of Graduate Studies
bferrara@hchs.edu

Elizabeth Pavka, PhD, MS, RD, LN - Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
epavka@hchs.edu

Kim Marquis, BS - Admissions
admissions@hchs.edu

Teresa Tice - Administrative Assistant
ttice@hchs.edu

Hannah Orem, BA - Registrar and Media Specialist
registrar@hchs.edu

Jeannette Minix, CPA - Director of Finance
jminix@hchs.edu

Heather Morrison-Monger, BS - Director of Financial Aid
hmonger@hchs.edu

Brittany Longnecker, AS - Accounting Assistant
blongnecker@hchs.edu


Faculty

Jennifer Champion, MS
jchampion@hchs.edu

Jim Davidson, MA
jdavidson@hchs.edu

Jessica Geisler, PhD
jgeisler@hchs.edu

Heather Heck, DC, MSACN, MPH
hheck@hchs.edu

Chris Nutting, DC, ROHP
cnutting@hchs.edu

Carrie Pattison, MSOM, LAc
cpattison@hchs.edu

Libby Ridley, MS
lridley@hchs.edu

Stacey Salatich, MS  
ssalatich@hchs.edu

Starkie Sowers BS, CN
ssowers@hchs.edu

Snjezana Vranjes, PhD
svranjes@hchs.edu

Pamela Wren, MLS
pwren@hchs.edu

David Kingsley, PhD, WTS, LTTS
dkingsley@hchs.edu

Greg Green, PE
ggreen@hchs.edu

Kara Baisden, MS
kbaisden@hchs.edu

Theodore Baldini, DC, MSA CN, CNS
tbaldini@hchs.edu

Shaynee Roper, MEd, RD, LDN
sroper@hchs.edu

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding our nutrition degrees, courses or programs, you can contact us by phone or e-mail.

Address:  117 Legacy View Way
Knoxville, TN 37918

Calendar

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Subscribe to Newsletter

* indicates required